1126 N Wood Ave Florence, AL 35630  Local: (256) 768-9919 Tollfree: (866) 768-9919
Customer Reviews
Will & Dee's Florist
Local Florence, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lovely arrangement
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and Janis was very pleased with the arrangement. I will do business with your company again. thanks, Daniel
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fantastic service! I've been using Will & Dee's since 2007. They are fast, reliable, and have beautiful plants and flowers.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was very lovely, thank you for making my birthday special!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your good service - had to order while vacationing in Moscow and everything was on time and beautiful. S.Palmer
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely amazing! You can not find better flowers in the entire state of Alabama. Thank you!!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thanks for the great service! My mom loved her flowers, as usual.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Another gorgeous arrangement! My grandmother absolutely loved the flowers for Mother's Day and couldn't be more impressed with the quality of work and professionalism in each arrangement. Thank you!!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service all around. My mother was very pleases with her flower arrangement I sent her for her birthday. I highly recommend Will & dees florist and I will use them again. Anthony Hipps
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered quickly, and appeared to be what we ordered! We have always been very happy with Will and Dee's service.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket was delivered promptly. I am extremely happy with the level of service that was demonstrated.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great selection, easy ordering and FAST delivery to my brother at Eliza Coffee Memorial. I highly recommend!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful ! I was more than satisfied. I definitely will be using Will and Dees in the future.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful that were delivered too me from out of town family. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fast delivery and looked lovely!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Sent long stemmed roses in a box to my Aunt for her birthday. Delivery was prompt, price was competitive and she was Delighted,!!! Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted so well.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for your prompt service in delivering a basket I ordered on rather short notice. It was for my ex-father-in-law's funeral. I hadn't had time to order earlier, but it made it on time and was beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I received an arrangement from a friend who lives in Birmingham. When it arrived, I immediately took a photo of the beautiful bouquet to send to her. The colors were so vibrant, and the bouquet perfectly arranged. The sender was as thrilled with the flowers as I was. Great job Will and Dees Florist!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrived on time and in beautiful condition. I got these as a gift and the flowers were so fresh. They smelled amazing and lasted for a very long time. Highly recommend using Will & Dee's Florist!!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My sister said the flowers were beautiful, and ordering online was easy.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I live out of the state and ordered a plant for my Mom's Mothers day gift. It was absolutely gorgeous and I ordered on line and everything went great. I will be ordering from Will and Dee's every time now.. I know I can trust them.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was fine.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was fine.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredible flowers and very responsive service as always. Thanks for making Genease's Mother's Day a special time.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered an arrangement for my grandmothers birthday and a belated Mother's Day. When my grandmother received them, she was immediately impressed. When we talked about the flowers she told me how beautiful they were and how Will and Dee's was her favorite florist. She also told me when my grandfather passed last October, the the flower arrangement for his funeral came from Will and Dee's and that they were nothing short of perfection. Thank you for all that you do and the beautiful flowers you provide.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Will & Dee's florist is my favorite floral shop in the Shoals. April always does amazing work, and I love all of her designs! I will definitely keep ordering from here!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ORDERED A DOZEN ROSES FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY . THEY WERE DELIVERED ON TIME AND LOOKED ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SHAPE AND STYLE OF THE ARRANGEMENT . I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM WILL AND DEE'S AGAIN !! BILL H. --- ALABASTER,AL
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good prices and shipping is prompt. They were out of a certian flower n the arrangement, but called me with several options to replace it. Will be ordering from them again
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love Will & Dee's. They are very prompt and do a great job on all of my orders.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a very good experience. I would use them again.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a very good experience. I would use them again.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Will and Dee's Florist is a premier florist in the Shoals. Their service, arrangements, and quality of flowers are top notch.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy, quick, and good follow up
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used Will & Dee'a several times through the years. I always get prompt service at a great price.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife loved the arrangement! Will and Dees provided great service. One of the specified flowers was unavailable so instead of just sticking something else in, they called and asked what could be used instead. I appreciated that. Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Good Service!!! A+..
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was confused on the star system.. Y'all are a 10 !!!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service and your flowers are long lasting superheroes!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers were gorgeous!LOVE LOVE them.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I can always count on Will and Dee's for beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your arrangement of tulips, gerbia, and daisies was absolutely beautiful. My son and his lovely wife are State Department diplomats and once had a VERY unpleasant experience with Kalidiescope Florist while serving abroad. They are happy to have found you!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Is #1 the highest or lowest?
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Pleased. Thanks.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Nice flowers!! A plus !!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was great and right on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was great and right on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was great and right on time.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was more than happy with my shopping experience with will & dees florist. They were kind enough to call me to confirm my order which was much more than I had expected.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was easy and quick. the recipient of the plant said it was a nice plant, I didn't get to attend the funeral so I didn't see it. The web order was nice since I didn't know anything about the florist's in the area. It was convenient and user friendly.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your fast service was wonderful, you did a great job on the plant as well. Thank you so much, Teresa Jordan
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I recently used Will and Dee's Florist; the flowers were amazingly beautiful and delivered quickly. Thank you for incredible service!
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am so happy that I finally found a local florist to send amazing arrangements to our family in Florence! I have placed two orders with Will & Dee's Florist and have actually been filled with joy by the quality and beauty of the arrangements. The staff is super friendly and have been very accommodating. If you live in Florence, or have family there, use Will & Dee's Florist!!! Call them direct; you will not be disappointed!!! This is my one stop flower shop in Florence, AL!!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fran is the most precious woman in the world. I have used other florists in the past, but this sweet soul has stolen our hearts. She works so hard to make sure everything is perfect. Her work is beautiful beyond words. She treats you like her own family! I will never go anywhere else for my flowers!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family was very pleased with the ficus tree you delivered. My daughter-in-law told me it stood out amongst all the others. At a time of great sadness I'm very pleased that your shop brought a little brightness into their lives.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful!! They put a huge smile on my mom's face!! That's exactly what I was wanting!!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thanks guys for the great service.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Made an order over the phone for my mom They were very helpful and polite
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order and it was delivered, as requested. The recipients enjoyed it very much.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The best flower store in town
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

They looked exactly like the picture. So beautiful!!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister sent me a photo of her flowers she received from you and they were really beautiful and she said they made her day which made my day. I am very pleased with your service. Thank-you very much!
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were exceptional and very fresh!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. I appreciate the call before they arrived, because I was at home not at work. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. I appreciate the call before they arrived, because I was at home not at work. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

no problem with order at all. Flowers were very pretty, fresh, on time. Excellent experience.
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love Fran. She is incredible. So friendly and nice and so very helpful. When you are out of town, you are at the mercy of the person helping you. Thank you Fran for helping me. You were wonderful!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

My friend said it was the most beautiful arrangement that she had ever received. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were gorgeous. The family appreciated them and said how beautiful they were. Thanks! I will definitely use you again in the future.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

wonderful gift basket full of tasty treats-filled to the brim with great candies-enjoyed it-a nice surprise!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful work as always!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

These beautiful flowers were delivered to my daughter's office as a congrats! She said they were there when she arrived and were fresh and perfect!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am 7,000 miles away from home. My sister had a baby so I looked online and Will and Dees and the best options for me. The flowers were great and fast delivery! Thank you
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I didn't get a chance to see the arrangement, except for the picture on the website, but the person who received it thought it was beautiful and so did her co-workers. Also, I ordered it at night to be delivered the next day and it all went just as promised. I am very happy with the product and service I received, plus how easy it was to navigate and use the website. I will definitely use Will & Dee's again!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quality product, delivered as requested.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The plant was beautiful Thank You very much
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

the recipients were thrilled. Will & Dee's always provides unique options and great service.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother and I both love yall! You did my wedding flowers, and I knew you would do great for my mother's flowers for Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. I can rely on Will & Dee to deliver great flowers. This is important especially since I live out of state and I cannot personally select my arrangements. Thanks for the personal service.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!! The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. The customer support could NOT be beaten by anyone. I ordered the arrangement over the internet, then realized I had made an error. I called Will & Dees when they opened, their rep gladly looked up my order and made the corrections to the card.
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The plant was beautiful and delivered right on time. I was very pleased with your service. Thanks :)
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were very kind and helpful. I used Bill's Florist for many years and I will now use Will & Dee's Florist.
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

You have delivered twice to my daughter at college. Each time she was blown away by the flowers & candy. Thanks for helping a mom send her daughter support while she is away from home. I will definately use W & D everytime I need flowers in the Florence, AL area.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am completely happy with the service my order received. The design was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Good timely service/delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as promised. Thanks for your great service!
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

she really love the flowers and i got points so in all it was a good day thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was not at the funeral so I do not know what they looked like or when they were delivered. Online ordering was easy.
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Although tulips were not available, my sister said the bouquet she received was lovely - so thank you! :)
Date: Jul 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers were very nice. Delivery was poor. You delivered really late in the day, and couldn't find the address, which ended up spoiling the surprise. Perhaps you should invest in a GPS?
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The roses were awesome she loved them! Delivery was on time and accurate. Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AL

Never a disappoinment
Date: Sep 26, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful flowers! Great Service!
Date: Mar 04, 2004
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beutiful! Cuold not belive how fresh they were.
Flower Delivery To Florence, AL
See Delivery Areas